Listening to Frank

Frank Sinatra

Ive got you under my skin…. I have Pandora on at work. And I just realized how much more work I get done when I listen to big band or artists like Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, and Bing Crosby etc. www.Pandora.com is a great internet radio. Esp if you like variety. I have an old radio console in my bedroom that I use that was my Grandmother’s. She bought it in the 1950’s. it has a record player and Radio tuner. But I use the auxiliary jacks that are located in the back and plug in either my ipod, netbook, or my laptop to tune in Pandora.com. it sounds great coming out of those speakers.

Thanks for Reading,

Doug

Published in: on November 17, 2009 at 10:13 PM  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://vividlyvintage.wordpress.com/2009/11/17/listening-to-frank/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

