Magic Highway USA (Disney)

I have always loved the different cartoons of yesteryear about the future. Some of the concepts that they had proposed would come true in the age of today. I also believe that these cartoons allowed kids to use their imagination. The cartoons of today seem like something to give a mental patient to watch. Just full of pure silliness. I really like this cartoon because I am in the Car industry, and I have always thought about what the future would and will bring. So pop the popcorn and sit in your favorite computer chair and check out the video above. You will wish you had the car of tomorrow. I have a 4 day week end away from work. Wooo hooo so that is why I am making this post a short one. I am taking advantage of the week end early, and also my tax refund 🙂 Have a great weekend everyone! I may post tomorrow but haven’t decided. Check back and see, or subscribe. Have fun everyone!

Thanks for reading,

Skrach

Published in: on February 11, 2010 at 5:09 PM  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://vividlyvintage.wordpress.com/2010/02/11/the-car-of-the-future-mgm/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

