Retro Clocks on Ebay

I am always looking for items on ebay that are retro, vintage, and or look old but are new. I am looking for a desk clock for my small home office. I don’t know if I want a desk clock or a wall clock. I ran across these neat clocks on ebay:

Bai Design Kitchen Timer Retro Modern Wall Clock in Red

COOL RETRO FLIP DOWN CLOCK

14Inch Double Ring Retro Neon Clock White In & Blue Out


Bai Design Cubist Retro Modern Wall Clock in Turquoise


New Small Flip with second Retro Alarm Desk Time Clock


Flip Clock with Calendar Retro Alarm Desk Time Clock


Retro Bowling Design Bowl O Rama Desk Clock by Vandor

Retro 80 Capsule Orange Flip Calendar Wall Desk Clock

FORD THUNDERBIRD RETRO NEON ALARM CLOCK RADIO CD PLAYER

Retro Jukebox Lamp Clock Alarm Radio w/ iPod Dock

Mini Clock, Miniature Retro TRANSISTOR RADIO – Silver

NIXIE TUBE CLOCKS

Let me know what you think is the best looking clock. You can email me at skrach@VividlyVintage.com I think I may go with a nixie tube clock, just because I like the vintage boarder line steam punk look. Dont know what steam punk is? Wait untill tomorrow, I will do a post on a Steam Punk Computer system. You can find all of these clocks by searching for either retro clocks, or Nixie clocks.

Thanks for reading,

Skrach

Published in: on April 14, 2010 at 7:31 PM  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://vividlyvintage.wordpress.com/2010/04/14/retro-clocks-on-ebay/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

