My hiatus (Computer Problems)

image

I have been having problems with my computer. Posting using the WordPress App via my cell phone (Samsung Fascinate) like I am doing now is limited even though the WordPress Phone App is a great app. My laptop should hopefully be fixed by Wednesday or Thursday. Once my computer is fixed I will go ahead and post regularly with some interesting articles.I have so many photos for the “Random Photos from Yesterday” series. Please check back on Wednesday or Thursday for new articles. Otherwise feel free to browse and read any of my previous posts.  Just scroll down to the bottom of the page and press the “Older Entries” link in the bottom left side of the page. Make your self at home and enjoy.

Thanks for reading,

image

Published in: on October 19, 2010 at 6:00 PM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://vividlyvintage.wordpress.com/2010/10/19/my-hiatus-computer-problems/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

